The Beginning

bicycle-bokeh_00439103

Today is the beginning of what I want to believe is the new me. A fresh start.A new mindset. We all have goals and achievements we want to complete. I plan on accomplishing my with your help. This blog will contain information on life as I see it, food/nutrition, cycling/gear, motivations/encouragement for those who share their stories with myself and my readers, and anything else that seems relevant to my journey. Okay, here goes, my goals:

1. To lose 100 lbs. in a year and a half.

2. To enter in a group ride for a cause.

3. To enter in a road race.

4. Meet my favorite male/female road cyclist.

As we learning together, grow together the more goals I will make for myself, and hopefully inspire some of you to reach your goals.

One thought on “The Beginning

Leave a Reply

