A runner must have….Road ID Tag! Do you have one?

I totally agree. I cycle and have had one for a year. A friend of mine told me that I absolutely needed one. One saved her life one day she was in a bad accident. It can save lives.

pokisays

Are you a runner, walker, or cyclist? Someone who hikes possibly? Someone who has an allergy or possibly someone who works in the service industry: police, fire, EMS, military? If so, have your heard of Road ID? If not, you need to look into this!

They offer customizable ID tags for all of the above and more. I typically run with a group but sometimes I am alone. And, if the unthinkable happened and I were injured, this ID tag gives the EMS my chosen contacts and important information in case I were not able to convey this information. They have tags for your shoe, for a bracelet, anklet, as well as necklace.

Also, if you have children, these are great to purchase for your children to wear when you go on vacation, or even school field trips. This way if they were to get lost, your contact information would be…

View original post 354 more words

Leave a Reply

