Sorry For My Absence

I have been very busy as of late.Going through three different therapies for things that I found out was going on. This has been a major set back as far as me getting to my bike. Missed two planned rides for charity. I haven’t been given a return date yet, fingers crossed. I’m hoping soon. The weather here in the Carolinas has been awesome. I’m itching to get back in the game,sorta speak.

IMG_2852

It’s been like this for about a good month now. Perfect riding weather. Enough about me hope all is well with you ladies and gents.

Leave a Reply

