100 Days of Riding in a Row Thoughts!

ZippChick

When I first decided to hire Matt he told me about his plan of riding 100 days in a row. At the time I kind of laughed but I also was like, “game on.” I love a challenge, so I told him that I was up for it. I didn’t think about it too much until it started. 100 days in a row. That’s longer than 3 months. I just tried to start by taking the challenge day by day. It’s very cool to think back to when I started because I am in a much different place than I was over 100 days ago!

DCIM104GOPROG1805512. 100 Days of Riding in a Row Complete! 2/10/15

So a few quick facts. I never rode less than 60 minutes a day (okay except for one day, read on). All of my rides were/are based on heart rate zones and cadence. I usually had…

View original post 1,072 more words

Leave a Reply

