The Power of Just Do It.

My life as a Varinka

This morning was like every other morning. My body wakes up around 4:00AM while my mind is still asleep. I was supposed to ride my mountain bike at 6:00AM before going to the gym for my crossfit workout but, the weather had other plans. I struggled on what to do, should I clean the house?, organize my messy closet, clean the bikes or just ride in the rain. Since I can’t keep track of time; due to a mountain bike accident few years ago; it seem that the time to head to the gym flew by. My trainer killed me, as usual, and then I was supposed to do my cardio workout, bike or not bike. run or not run. I drove to the trail and only a few cars were brave enough to be there. It was sprinkling and i had only slept 5 hours. I sat in the…

View original post 487 more words

Leave a Reply

