Hang on – I’m catching up!

thespiritualcyclist

I’m getting ready to start my third cycle of treatment.  Because I’m not an incredibly good time manager and I’m a full time mom, full time attorney, full time cancer patient, and trying to be a full time cyclist (but have neither the skills nor the time to build them) – I can’t seem to work in full time writing.  So, in those moments between all the other things, I write fervently – on legal pads in court or tapping on my computer when I’m distracted at the office – or sometimes I just keep the words in my head until it’s time to put them down in some usable form.  I’ve finally managed to eek out almost all of the events of the 2d week of my 2d cycle – the third infusion.  Thanks, as always, for your patience and for continuing to read.  For whatever reason, I feel…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

