Check out my Bake Shop

988013-cakes

I’m having my Grand Opening. I want to welcome all of you to take a gander at my page. grandmasbakeshop.wordpress.com We do ship most things so if you see something you like or have a special occasion coming up think of me :). I would love to be apart of any occasion that is important to all of you.

Ok now a little bit later, I will post about the new bike I think I told you all about. It is a LandRider auto shift. Would love to learn more about it. So give me a dollar if you know anything about theses auto shift bikes.

Leave a Reply

