What Santa brought me for Christmas :)

bikes2

Hello all. I have been meaning to make this post since Christmas.  I wanted to show others how to not stop at noothing to get what you want. Well, we don’t condone any thing illegal. Ok so here’s the back story. As you guys know I have been battling with my weight and Fibromyalgia.  There have been many days were I didn’t feel like getting out or going to the gym. I had to come up with a solution, plus I want to start back training seriously to get on the road for longer distances and maybe a ride or race or two this year. So I asked Santa for a trainer. We looked around, saw some that was in my price range but found the weight limits to be to close to me and the bike. I’ve heard a lot about cycle Ops and have been dreaming of one. Well not only did Santa find me one, he found Paula one too. The best part is it only cost us around $200 for the both. So those of you out there they say cycling is expensive, I tell you that you can have everything you need with a little patience and creativity. You can do it. I am proof. Now to get my hiney on it. My dream begins tomorrow. My journey continues. Thanks for riding with me. Check out these beauties:

fullsizerender-20

One thought on “What Santa brought me for Christmas :)

Leave a Reply

