THE CHANGE OVER…

Photo by Nothing Ahead on Pexels.com

Change….

“‘The measure of intelligence is the ability to change’ -Albert Einstein..”

“‘Everyone thinks of changing the world, but no one thinks of changing himself.’ -Leo Tolstoy”

““The secret of change is to focus all of your energy not on fighting the old but on building the new.” -Socrates”

“‘Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world.’ -Harriet Tubman”

““Education is the most powerful weapon you can use to change the world.” -Nelson Mandela”

Photo by Akil Mazumder on Pexels.com

This shift has been anticipated for some years. Even though I have been dreading it, a lot has changed in my life. I rarely get to ride my bike these days, mostly because of health issues. For both of us, I want this to be a profound and rewarding adventure. I’ve made the decision to slightly alter things. I’ll be introducing more traditional home and family culture, along with cuisine and related things. There are many offers and fantastic items that, in my opinion, will improve your life on par, but in a broader scope than I offered before. Please join me in restarting this blog as a fresh, exciting new journey.

Photo by Yihua Chen on Pexels.com

Cycling and bicycles will always be a part of our lives here. Actually, we’re trying to decide between new bicycles with spacious, comfy seats and straight handlebars. The two of us have suffered from age and wear and tear, but I won’t give up on one of my favorite things. We’re back at it, and we’ll be bringing you fresh new content throughout the course of the week. I appreciate your continued support over the years. Together, we can build an informative, exciting, and supportive blog.

Leave a comment